One of the ways we give back is through our scholarship program. Each year RTOERO awards scholarships to post-secondary (college or university) students.

District 09 Huron-Perth Scholarship Recipients

Year Name Amount
2011 Meagan Cameron $1,000.00
2009 Savanna Good $1,000.00
2006 Lisa Krmpotich $1,000.00

News about district 09 Huron-Perth grants

Pas de publication disponible